Life after death – Do you believe?

TRUE STORY THAT PROVED TO ME LIFE AFTER DEATH EXISTED IN SOME FORM.

In 1996 I was staying at a friend’s house. I was very tired and had a long journey home, so asked if I could stay over. My friend agreed but said ‘I am afraid I only have two rooms. My wife who died 16 months ago has a room but is totally full of stuff, so if you stay it will have to be downstairs here on the floor!’ I agreed and got some blankets and made a bed and settled down and the lights went off. That night I had a remarkable experience, woken up in the early hours, I found myself sitting bolt upright watching the figure of a head floating across the room at near ceiling height. The head was of a women early thirties who stared down at me and smiled. She had a distinct bun in her hair and blonde hair fifties style. It was only a few seconds before it disapeared through the wall. My heart was pounding. I decided against waking my friend to tell him but spoke to him about it at breakfast. He did no more than got a photo from the top shelf. “Was this her?” he asked, It was! I could hardly believe it. “Yes Ron, that’s the person I saw last night.” “Oh my God,” he said as he sat hands cupped over his face. He looked absolutely stunned. He knew I had never seen his wife Ulla, not even a picture and yet from the accurate description I had given him of the vision he knew it was his wife. When Ronald had composed himself, he like myself, wondered why the vision was of someone young and beautiful. When Ulla died she was very thin, frail and terribly ill and more importantly over 60 years old. In the vision she was early thirties. It was mind-boggling. It added another dimension to my understanding. My vision had meant I not only had a possible communication with life after death through my writings, but also I had actually seen the distinct probability of life after death with my own eyes. This is why I believe in a spirit world and the afterlife. It has been proven to me! And because my friend had shown me the photo it was also a ‘truth fact demonstrated’. Amazing! Months earlier on meeting Ronald Bailey (a life long friend of actress Sheila Hancock and her late husband actor John Thaw) for the very first time I gave him the name of his wife ‘Ulla’ without even knowing him or ever meeting him before. He talks about this in a video interview below.

 

Leave a Reply

