Voices in the head – the next level

http://www.bbc.co.uk/programmes/p03qq9mt

Like Blake, Shelley, Keats, Shakespeare, Plato, Brooke and many others before me I too have been greatly inspired by the voices in the head. Receiving wonderful poetry, philosophy and insight. I have studied the subject for over 20 years. The voices have fed me with intelligence ref to this is made in sonnet 86 Shakespeare & sonnet 144. Its understanding is a complexity but I have proven it is far more than simply explained by mental illness. My gift/abilities have been described as phenomenal but to me it is an innate natural ability we all as human beings have. It is the ability to control the voices good & bad which determine the quality or destructiveness to pen or act on those voices. To further an education of the said subject you must certainly look beyond current understanding.

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

