Man with a desire for man – The Cockney Bard

Man with a desire for man

I look upon you as an object of my desire. Strong, virile man. Carved is your body like a Greek God. A beauty normally confined to the features of a woman. In my inner most sanctum are doubts about who I should be, what I should be, but I doubt not the love I have for you, man carved of stone. In a pleasurable desire to thought and mind, I think long and hard about you, but to some I am misguided and wrong. Within me love burns and my heart aches. Who is anybody to judge me? A man with a desire for man.

391716_482933585071690_2107481987_ncarved man

Leave a Reply

