THE REAL TALES OF THE UNEXPECTED

Stories of the supernatural, paranormal, ghosts, spirits, future prediction, occult, mysticism, a sceptic’s nightmare etc. Call the stories what the hell you like.  I simply call them what they are TRUTH/FACT, real & genuine. The following stories are from over 20 years of an amazing life. Amazing in the fact I have been privileged to be given certain abilities and seen some amazing things. Everything you read will be true, with nothing added or taken away. The stories are included in the book In Search of The Swan. If what I say is true then what about mainstream Science, Psychology & Psychiatry? Only one of us is right. Either they are or I am. Footnote: Over the past 20 years or so, since its first beginnings I have learnt (through experience) an awful lot. I don’t believe in the paranormal, supernatural. I am not religious, have no faith. I am not a spiritualist, psychic or medium. I have no rules, no box. I don’t believe anything until it is proven. I question everything. Truth to me is what is fact, not what I read in a book or someone says it is – Gary Allen SIMPLY CLICK ON THE LINK & BE AMAZED  Tales 33_N One of the stories from the above proves you CAN see the future before it happens! The dream happened on the 28th of June 2002 & the following day the horse race took place 29th June 2002.

The amazing horse race dream
I had a dream and would you bloody believe it was about a horse race. In my dream I saw the race in progress and from out of a pack of horses in the race came one a horse named Tedburrow and he went away from the field to win the race at odds of 11/1. I could clearly see the horse’s number 4. Later during the same sleep I saw the race again and exactly the same thing happened but this time I was looking at my winning ticket as well. I got up the following morning and bought the Sun newspaper. First race at Newcastle was the 2.10pm and there it was, a horse called Tedburrow. The race consisted of eight runners. It was an outsider at 11-1, I placed twenty pound to win and just as in my dream the race was run in identical fashion with Tedburrow winning coming from out of the pack. I collected £240. I saw the future in my dream without knowing it was running beforehand or anything. I did suggest to friends and family to back it, but sadly my dream didn’t fill them with much enthusiasm. And sadly no one but me backed it!
indextedburrow
Picture of Tedburrow courtesy Copyright © Steve Parrott

clip_image002

The original press cutting from the sun newspaper 29th June 2002

Newcastle Result

29 Jun 2002

2:10 » John Smith’s Extra Smooth Chipchase Stakes (Class A) (Group 3)

  • (Class 1) (3yo+) 6f Good To Firm
  • £20,300.00, £7,700.00, £3,850.00, £1,750.00, £875.00, £525.00
HORSE/SP AGE WGT TRAINER/JOCKEY OR TS RPR

1

4

Tedburrow 11/1 10 9-2 Eric Alston 111 * * »
Dean McKeown
«

2

7

1 Vision Of Night 7/4F 6 9-2 John Dunlop 113 * * »
Kieren Fallon

3

5

shd Ashdown Express (IRE) 14/1 3 8-9 Chris Wall 101 * * »
T Quinn
Leave a Reply

