The Human Being – The Cockney Bard

Oh the human being, that complex character. Unfathomable, unpredictable human being. Who in their head goes where no one knows. Silly, emotional, brave at times, utterly stupid at times human being. who toils, sometimes in deceit to achieve their day. I often wonder on observing this rather strange character, if I am alone in understanding the immense diversity of substance from one to the other. From the utterly sublime to the ridiculous. I am left to wonder if life and nature has less surprises than mankind. I know you human being, I truly do. No, in fact human being, I don’t know you at all!

Leave a Reply

