Don’t believe a word of it

People like Derren Brown and Dr Richard Wiseman his friend and advisor make me laugh with their anti-psychic, anti-so called paranormal, superNATURAL propaganda. They want the truth I will show them it in 30 minutes. Anything that can be replicated in the field of parascience constitutes scientific evidence. Unless they can prove that it doesn’t exist by eliminating all possibilities that includes myself, they shouldn’t be telling others that it isn’t genuine. They are simply ill educating the masses. Time to re-educate the ill educated. They know the truth they just don’t want you to know! From my perspective I don’t believe in the paranormal at all. Everything like the sixth sense, healing etc are perfectly natural. We all have these abilities. There is nothing super about them believe me.

In his book Tricks of the Mind, Derren Brown writes,

“I am often dishonest in my techniques, but always honest about my dishonesty. As I say in each show, ‘I mix magic, suggestion, psychology, misdirection and showmanship’. I happily admit cheating, as it’s all part of the game. I hope some of the fun for the viewer comes from not knowing what’s real and what isn’t. I am an entertainer first and foremost, and I am careful not to cross any moral line that would take me into manipulating people’s real-life decisions or belief systems.”

Leave a Reply

