www.thecockneybard.com update

Just updated my website www.thecockneybard with some testimonials. One is from the late actor Anthony Newley. There are varied letters of healing and insight. All my works and abilities can be proven and if people think that I am fraud/fake that is their opinion and they are entitled to it. All I can say is the ability to prove it all genuine is something I have. The ability to prove me fraud/fake is something those who believe I am will never have! Without knowing me, studying me, reading my books or works and accusing me of fraud or being fake is plainly down to envy or ignorance or perhaps even both.

3 Responses to “www.thecockneybard.com update”

  1. Newley was well known for his singing too. I saw his last ever concert at the Green room where I met him, Maureen Lipman and David Soul.

  2. The magic roundabout Says:

    Isn’t this ‘testimonial’ just a polite thank you note?

    • Yes, you are correct in one way. It is a polite thank you from the late actor Anthony Newley. But you should also note he also adds its ‘fascinating stuff’ which obviously it is!

Leave a Reply

